Veldig bra 7,0
basert på 1402 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 1402 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,2
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

KERK fra Malaysia
Familie med eldre barn
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Skrevet 04 februar 2013

Henky fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
good little hotel
Cable tv
when I Check in there is no room, very surpice??? then they give alternative another hotel in Sanur..oh no.. Then at last they give my room.
Skrevet 04 februar 2013

Jeffrey fra Canada
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Nice guesthouse
tv, location, bed
Great location for a guesthouse. Not in the really loud area but also not to far away from the main spots in Kuta. We only stayed here for one night but enjoyed it. Room was a good size and the bed was very comfortable. TV had many different international channels with good quality. The power did go off in the guesthouse a couple of times and stayed off for a while but that was eventually fixed. The bathroom was modern but it did have an interesting smell coming from it.
Skrevet 04 februar 2013

Rain fra Estland
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
great location
.
good place for a affordable price. rooms is ok- tv, fridge, hot water, aircon. no breakfast and no luggage room to leave ur things, but stuff is helpful. good place to stay for that money.
Skrevet 01 februar 2013

Indri fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
cheap, close to the beach, easy transportation
competitive price and area
the room is small and a little bit noisy. i found the broken towel and the services is not friendly and comfortable especially the reception and driver.
Skrevet 31 januar 2013

Susy fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Simple hotel with affordable budget
Great location
Nothing to complain about the room, size is small but acceptable for the price that you pay. Thoughtful design and amenities, basically you have what you need: TV cable, wi-fi, aircon, hot water, electric kettle, mineral water and free beverages (coffee & tea). They will clean your room every day and replenish your mineral water if you leave your room key card with the receptionist. Staffs are helpful and polite. I was unlucky to bump into inconsiderate guests next door who talked and laughed whole night until 2 am.
Skrevet 30 januar 2013

Anil fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Good rooms and house keeping
Bed be confortable
Great rooms for couple. There is a nice shower, but dodgy smelling soap. The tv provides multiple channels, and wifi is available except not in the rooms. There is free coffee, tea and water.
Skrevet 29 januar 2013

Anil fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Great rooms but had mosquitoes everywhere.
Good location
as a solo traveller, this place was very comfortable. the beds are very nice, but the room is packed with mosquitoes. the tv is great for viewing pleasure, and internet is available. staff are great at accommodating guests. there was even a sunroom in the bathroom.
Skrevet 29 januar 2013

Muhamad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
comfort budget hotel in the city center
cheap price with complete amenities
we stayed 1 night for transit. suprisingly the room was comfortable with hot water, nice bed, fridge in the room, coffee and tea facilities and strategic location. very close to the airport.
Skrevet 26 januar 2013

pascal fra Tyskland
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
got location
all facilities in superior room
a big room with kitchen, tv, nice bathroom. location is near hard rock cafe. only the stuff is very noicy in the orly morning and like to talk loud.
Skrevet 26 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: