Bra 7,0
basert på 1401 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1401 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Cheap and Backpackers choice
The Location and service was good
The location was good. near kuta and legian. very easy to get fast food and taxi. The hotel was for backpackers, but if you go with family and spend less time in the hotel, u should stay at this hotel. We book deluxe room and the room was in good condition. at first, the door cannot be locked, but the staff help us to lock the room.they also provide us bali maps.
Skrevet 04 april 2013

james fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
good location good price
location price room
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

rini fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
the hotel is near to the kuta beach
the room was clean, near to kuta beach, surrounding the shopping mall
so far so good lah even some hotel staff no so nice..
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

Agvitarina fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Good Location, Room a bit smelly
location location large room
the location is nice.i didn't really enjoy the room.wi-fi connection is not that reliable.room a bit smelly.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

Agvitarina fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
Good Location, A bit smelly
location location location
the room is quite big.but a bit smelly.unreliable wi-fi connection inside the room.but it is located at the heart of Kuta.parking area is quite limited.
Skrevet 26 mars 2013

Diana fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
not happy when i was in bali
friendly staff , wi-fi , service
i am very happy to stay at this hotel because the staff is quite friendly .
Skrevet 21 mars 2013

Darlene fra Filippinene
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
basic clean and comfortable
it has basic amenities, clean and centrally located.
i would definitely recommend matahari. it is clean comfortable, centrally located with basic amenities and good wifi signal as long as your on the 2nd floor. friendly staff too.
Skrevet 20 mars 2013

Carine fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
suitable for short budget stay
great location, budget price and fast check in
reasonable stay as the price is cheap. The cleanliness of the hotel can be improved. If you are looking for a low cost budget hotel u can choose this,but if u're looking for a better and nicer view and clean hotel then opt for others
Skrevet 19 mars 2013

Windi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2013
good location
location, value of money, and comfort room
Skrevet 13 mars 2013

alfon fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2013
The best for guest house
near kuta beach
This was our second time we booked matahari guest house. We have satisfied experience on the first booked so we booked again. We booked superior room this time, and we was so surprised that we could cook at small kitchen that we have in our room.If any of you have a baby and need to cook baby food you can do it here. The minus things was the room that we booked so close to main road in front of guest house so traffic sound heard so clear from our room. if you come here avoid the front room thanks matahari
Skrevet 07 mars 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: