Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

PHILIP fra USA
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Ok hotel
location was pretty good, easy to get to, near shopping and restaurants
Skrevet 23 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bhre fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2012
great location, cheap and clean
the location is near from shopping areas and kuta beach, simple, cheap and clean enough for budget hotel
I'm staying for 4days, and it's fine to stay there, at the first there is problem with reservation, but it solved ..so i'm fine with this. the location is near from reataurant, shopping and beach in kuta area..
Skrevet 21 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Xue fra Kina
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
nice location
nice location , close to bars and shopping mall
only stay one night there, nice location , but the lobby was really samll and no breakfast there. room was ok
Skrevet 20 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Martin fra Argentina
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Budget hotel, average stay.
Location, price
The good thing about this hotel is the central location, close to beach, shopping and restaurants. The down side was that our room (the standard room) had no window and the wi fi signal was too weak therefore to have Internet access we had to stay at the reception with no a/c and the people there, the guests and the staff were smoking all the time.
Skrevet 19 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Cheap Basic room
Close to beach and main Kuta strip and handy to airport
Good Cheap basic room that is close to airport and walking distance to beach and Kuta Bar strip
Skrevet 18 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wong fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Budget hotel with poor room facility
Location, standard room size and quite
Skrevet 18 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Lauren fra Storbritannia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2013
Great budget option in good location
Location, proximity to restaurants and bars and beach
We enjoyed our stay. Im glad we had the deluxe option as the standard rooms were a lot smaller. We were woken up by some building work but was not bad enough to ruin our stay.
Skrevet 17 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Value For Money
Nice location, clean, value for money
Skrevet 17 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

calerlee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2012
Unexpectedly large and comfortable room
large room, fully equipped, nice staffs
Was a surprise to us once stepped into the room...A big room with fridge, stove and even utilities...Also, with a nice table n chairs...i would say a total value for money...plus nice location, i would recommend to everyone, solo, couples or family...
Skrevet 16 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dicky fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
good guest house, have a comfortable bed.
the water heater is work well, the location is near with the shopping areas, the staff is so helpfull
Skrevet 16 mai 2013
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: