Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Rini fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Budget Hotel
good location, cheap price, comfortable stay
This hotel was quite small so we hard to find the hotel at the beginning. But the room was big enough for me, also clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean enough but unfortunately they not provide tissue toilet. The furniture seems a bit old but still works fine. They provide free Wi-FI but the signal too weak in my room. Also no phone signal in the room in first floor. One thing I like about this hotel is their location because near beach and shopping center. Overall for one night stayed, I was satisfied with the hotel.
Skrevet 01 juni 2013

Maizatul fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Near to main attaraction
Near to main attaraction,comfort room,clean room
Positives : Near to main attaraction within walking distance such as spa,shops lot,kfc,kuta beach,halal's restaurant,hard rock etc.Clean room and bathroom,quiet if you choose room at upper level,provide shuttle service to certain place.Worth for money if you only get into room to rest and sleep.Equip with mini bar,private bathroom,cool aircond,tv Negatives : No evaluator,have to use stairs.I book 2 rooms & had request earlier to get both rooms near to another but hotel cannot provide it.I get 1 room at ground floor and 1 at level 3.1 of the room had no toiletries,hotel cannot provide because of no more toiletries in stock.No ironing facilities,no breakfast provided,room only have 1 plug socket
Skrevet 01 juni 2013

Graham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Cheap value for money place to stay
location value and close to airport
Skrevet 31 mai 2013

LAU fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Average room condition.
Good location & low rate
Skrevet 30 mai 2013

Quraini fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Clean and strategic place
The room is clean, bathroom OK, and the most important thing is the strategic place, so you can walk all around to beautiful place in Kuta
Skrevet 29 mai 2013

Gideon fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Cheap & nice hotel for sleeping.
Cheap, clean, center of Kuta Square.
It's a cheap hotel. Clean & small, but enough & comfortable for just sleeping / resting after whole day walking at Kuta. Bathroom sometimes (not always) little bit smelly, I think it have some plumbing issues. But as it's small bathroom (just for quick showering not for hours), it's not a big problem (hey, it's a really cheap hotel anyway).
Skrevet 28 mai 2013

diyan fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
in kuta...
on foot around kuta
Skrevet 26 mai 2013

Chew fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
unpleasant, uncomfortable
budget hotel, close to town, close to beach
unpleasant, staff speaks weak English, the room has stale air, the pillows and blankets has strange human odor smells. the only good thing I can say about this hotel is that it is cheap.
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Thi fra Vanuatu
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2013
Good
Clean; near the center; reasonable price
Rooms are quite small but clean. Near the center. Receptionist is not good at speaking English. Overall; I think it is as fairly good as what I paid.
Skrevet 24 mai 2013

Bambang fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
pleasant stay for a budget friendly room
walking distance to kuta beach, easy access to anywhere, comfy room.
For the price offered, the room is quite nice. Big enough for two people, and the room design is not bad. Got cable TV, hot shower, fridge, aircon, but no water heather tho. It's within walking distance to legian road and kuta beach, so the location is quite good. And it also has motorbike/car rental. I won't mind staying here again if I go to bali some other time.
Skrevet 24 mai 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: