Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

Soon L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Very affordable price and clean room
Close to shopping and beach, can get any restaurant nearby, clean and very budget
Skrevet 02 juli 2013

terrence S. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Recommended hotel
Good location, Value for money, Clean and comfortable room
Nice location within Kuta town but not at main street so is quiet at night. Located near matahari dept store. 5-10 min walk to beach. Room is very comfortable, new and clean.
Skrevet 30 juni 2013

PAUL D. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2013
good location little bit rundown
cheap good location friendly staff
the room was cosy but was in a good section of kuta, right off kuta square. the rooms are a little bit run down and the wifi didn't work unless you were in the hallway. overall, if you want to stay somewhere cheap that is relatively fancy I would stay there. particularly as a couple (the price would be ideal).
Skrevet 28 juni 2013

yohanes S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
not bad
clean,good location
Skrevet 26 juni 2013

Sri W. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Recomended Hotel
Close to the beach. Centrally located. Budget hotel.
The good hotel for a low budget, clean and comfortable.
Skrevet 23 juni 2013

Linawati A. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i juni 2013
Very recommended place to stay!
Superb Location, Spacious Room, Fully Equipped Room, Friendly Staff, Affordable rate.
It was a very nice stay. As I was traveling with my baby with a baby stroller, I've asked them to place me on 1st floor, and they did, which I appreciated so much! The Staffs are all very friendly and helpful. The room (superior room) comes with a gas stove, mini bar, huge bathroom with bath tub, powerful AirCon, large twin beds, and most of all, very close to all major attractions in Kuta (to Kuta beach, supermarket, mini market, restaurants, traditional markets, stores, internet cafe). I'll definitely go there again in I come to Bali!
Skrevet 22 juni 2013

Zulkiflee H. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
I'm very comfortable staying at matahari hotel
near to the airport, near to attractive place in bali and clean room.
For at all thanks to agoda which most help me so easy for booked hotel. For a tenure when i'm staying there with my wife it very satisfy hotel for me. This because it very close to ngurah rai airport. I think it around 20 min if no traffic. At the same time this hotel is closed to the attractive places. Even this room is like budget or cheaper hotel, but this hotel is clean. This hotel also closed to the Hard Rock cafe and Kuta beach by only walking distance. Easy to say it close to facilities.
Skrevet 21 juni 2013

Wendy T. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Comfortable and cheap
Conveniently located, cosy and value for money. Satisfied!
Skrevet 17 juni 2013

JUNGHEE P. fra Sør-Korea
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
not bad. nice staff, but not good cleaness
value for money, big bed, nice air condotioning
Skrevet 12 juni 2013

Dave T. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Good
Location, Bars and beach
Good cheap place, impossible to find on your own. not the most prefect location, but close enough to everything by foot, 10 mins walk to bars and beach. food is everywhere.
Skrevet 12 juni 2013