Bra 7,0
basert på 1401 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1401 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Service 7,0
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Gerry fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
AWESOME,
CHEAP, STAFF, LOCATION
This hotel is very convenient to be occupied. Room rates are cheap. Rooms are clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and very helpful. i think if i go to Bali again, I stay in the Hotel. i recomanded this Hotel.
Skrevet 25 oktober 2013

Juvita fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2013
Friendly staff, good location
Low price, strategic location, near to beach and club.
Skrevet 19 oktober 2013

Dariusz fra Polen
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
dirty room with moscitos, owful staff
nothing, nothing, nothing
never again....... dirty room without window, but with moscitos. internet doesn, t work. staff play computer games and are not interested in customer inqueries. the worst hotel and service during our 4weeks trip
Skrevet 18 oktober 2013

dwi fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
worth every penny
clean, nice staff and cheap
My stay at matahari guest was good. The room is clean, the staff is helpfull and most important the price is good.
Skrevet 18 oktober 2013

Steven fra USA
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
A good cheap option for a night in Kuta
Five minutes from airport, close to major attractions, a clean room with a very comfortable bed.
The guesthouse is a little hard to find, but many taxi and motorcycle drivers will know its location by name. It's a basic budget accommodation, with not much in the way of extras. The rooms have no windows, and can be a little noisy from the sound of motorbikes cruising by. The internet was down when I was there, and the staff speaks little to no English, so you're not going to get much assistance if you have any questions. But the room is very clean, the hot water is fine and the bed is very comfortable. If you're a light sleeper, however, bring some ear plugs.
Skrevet 13 oktober 2013

Edwin fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2013
Good location, good price,
Spacious rooms good A/C close to everything in Kuta
Great place for me close to everything i need. Staff always polite smiling and helpful. But management needs to keep the supply of coffee ans creamer available daily.
Skrevet 09 oktober 2013

CLINTON fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 8 netter i september 2013
great budget hotel
location,,the rates,,,good staff and sevice
I have stayed here before,,,great budget hotel,,central location,,,close to everything
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013

CLINTON fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
great budget hotel
location,,,,price,,,service
great,,,,nothing to complain about,,,,close to shopping,,the beach and nightlife
Skrevet 07 oktober 2013

Sheryl fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
You get what you paid
Near to Kuta Beach, easy to access. There's a supermarket nearby. Spa is just around the corner
No lift, the staircase is quite small, don't bring big luggage when you wanna check in. However, the staff is friendly and willing to help you if you need help for direction.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2013

ricky fra New Zealand
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2013
cheep clean an close to beach 5min walk
cheep close to beach an air port
Cheap pretty clean has tv 5min walk to beach an shoping
Skrevet 03 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: