Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

CLINTON C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
good buget hotel close to everything
price location friendly staff
Skrevet 13 februar 2014

Byron U. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i januar 2014
Value for money no frills hotel
centrally located, clean and value for money
Room was never cleaned. To get room cleaned you need to either call reception or leave your keys at reception. I left my keys at reception but still the room was never cleaned. Hotel was very close to Kuta square - probably THE closest hotel to Kuta Square shopping precinct. Superior room had a view of the small street that the hotel was on (Tegal Wangi). High ceilings and very spacious. Pillow was smelly and the covers did not appear changed from the last guest. Toilets and bathroom were clean and worked. Hot water too. Free quality shampoo and soap. Overall would stay again, just bring your own pillow cases and towels.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Binh T. fra Vietnam
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Cheap price
Low price, location, staff helpfull
Just stay here one night, low price, room and everything was ok with this price. Bathroom a little bit smell.
Skrevet 08 februar 2014

ABDUL H. fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
located in great location with comfortable bed.
Very close (5 minutes walk) to beach and night life area. 2) location in a column area 3) Staff are willing to help out
The stay was great, except few negatives. The locker was not working and they changed me to another room there it was OK. The balcony was converted into a bathroom, both room is covered where as the toiled is in open area I mean not covered, the wash basin is fixed without mirror, the mirror fixed on the wall left side of the basin. The room is equipped with water kettle to boil water and two bottles of water, tea, coffee. Very comfortable bed,the towels are worn out upon request the gave me good ones.
Skrevet 30 januar 2014

Irene S. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Nice, simple and convenient stay.
5 to 15 minutes walk to the beach, shopping and dining. Cheap with good facility with TV , water heater for bath and air-cond.
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
good value but was a bit disappointed by noise
v
Skrevet 28 januar 2014

hery G. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Centrally located!
Clean, Large Room, close to Kuta
It was nice, and they have mini kitchen, so you can cook little meal here. Overall it's perfect! If i want to stay in Kuta, this is a recommended budget hotel
Skrevet 24 januar 2014

Mohd A. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
it is affordable for budget trip
cheap, clean and nearest to famous Bali beach which is Kuta Beach
very good for backpackers and with this cheap price and come with wifi
Skrevet 16 januar 2014

Sri W. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2013
nice and pleasant
near to Kuta beach, near to Kuta Square, for family trip, I suggest to choose deluxe room with kitchen and refrigerator.
Someday, I will come back to Bali. I will stay here again.
Skrevet 30 desember 2013

chuah Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2013
budget hotel for backpecker with great location
near to matahari mall, budget hotel , friendly staffs
Skrevet 25 desember 2013