Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Jonathan L.
Australia
01 april 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.

CLINTON C.
Australia
14 mars 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff

laurie C.
Australia
11 mars 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.

laurie C.
Australia
11 mars 2014
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful

laurie C.
Australia
11 mars 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient

nursahdun A.
Brunei Darussalam
09 mars 2014
extended my stay here..
location.. value for money..big rooms
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...

nursahdun A.
Brunei Darussalam
09 mars 2014
awesome
location

laurie C.
Australia
09 mars 2014
great central location and value for money
the location the price and value
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient

hery G.
Indonesia
25 februar 2014
Nice hotel and very good staff in it.
Nice room with mini kitchen, Clean, and Near shop
Nice budget hotel and still... good performance staff and friendly!

Ang L.
Singapore
25 februar 2014
dirty n broken towel, overdue soap liquid
location, location, location
I read a lot of good comments about the guest house but it is actually not as good. Normally I will check the facility after i check in hotwl/ guest house. However, I had only 1 day in kuta so I rush out after check in. When I return later, I am too tired to complaint about it. Firstly, the towel i had was broken n dirty. Secondly, the shower liquid in d bath room was overdue n smell bad. Thirdly, the light in room are very dim. Fourthly, both the aircon and the heater was not stable. I will never return or recommend this guest house to others.