Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,0
basert på 1400 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 1400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 6,1
  • Beliggenhet 8,1
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,0
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf
Location facilities value for money
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Skrevet 10 juni 2014

ASMA I. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms
location
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Skrevet 03 juni 2014

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Ivan S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Skrevet 22 mai 2014

Kho L. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Skrevet 19 mai 2014

Nga T. fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Skrevet 10 mai 2014

aquarius S. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Skrevet 28 april 2014

Ming Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Skrevet 09 april 2014