Hyggelig 6,1
basert på 85 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 85 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 5,5
  • Fasiliteter 4,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 5,7
  • Service 5,9
  • Valuta for pengene 6,3
  • Mat/middag 5,8
Sorter etter

Simon fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Skrevet 27 november 2014

Sun fra Kina
Reiste alene
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Skrevet 13 oktober 2014

Andri fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Skrevet 04 desember 2013

withoon fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Skrevet 28 september 2013

Tanja fra Finland
Par
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Skrevet 12 juni 2013

Krit fra Thailand
Gruppe
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Skrevet 18 mai 2013

Hendi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Skrevet 15 april 2013

Qing fra Kina
Par
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Skrevet 22 februar 2013

DIREK fra Thailand
Reiste alene
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Skrevet 22 januar 2013

lillie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Economy dobbeltrom
Opphold på én natt i januar 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Skrevet 19 januar 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: