arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 428 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,8
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,8
  • Verdi for pengene 7,6
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Pande W.
Indonesia
28 mars 2014
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.

Pande W.
Indonesia
28 mars 2014
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.

Pierre L.
Frankrike
26 mars 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.

Dushyant K.
Australia
23 mars 2014
It was okey
Nothing really

Constance W.
Malaysia
22 mars 2014
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.

Jade C.
Australia
19 mars 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.

Indrawan J.
Indonesia
11 mars 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.

Nik J.
Malaysia
07 mars 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!

Norshila Y.
Malaysia
20 februar 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.

selli S.
Indonesia
01 februar 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.