arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Godt 6,9
basert på 603 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Godt



fra 603 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,8
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0

Rahul H.
USA
23 august 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.

nuttinee S.
Thailand
19 august 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.

Ponpisut W.
Thailand
15 august 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.

cheryl Y.
Singapore
11 august 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.

Paul S.
Indonesia
21 juli 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service

Paul S.
Indonesia
21 juli 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service

JORGE M.
Mexico
18 juni 2015
Good enough
1. The price

Georgia F.
Storbritannia
06 juni 2015
Amazing value for money
Good price, nice room, less basic than expected

Kalena C.
Canada
19 mai 2015
good value, close to airport
nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport

Elizabeth Q.
Australia
07 mai 2015
Stay
Close to airport
Fine