Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 604 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

mohamad fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Skrevet 08 mars 2014

Juraime fra Singapore
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Skrevet 04 mars 2014

HAN fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2014
upsad
nothing
Skrevet 25 februar 2014

SUSINA fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Skrevet 25 februar 2014

Daniel fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Skrevet 22 februar 2014

Hayden fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Skrevet 12 februar 2014

Eago fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Eago fra Kina
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Sucipto fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Skrevet 10 februar 2014

Firdaus fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Skrevet 21 januar 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: