Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 604 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 604 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,3
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Valuta for pengene 7,7
  • Mat/middag 5,0
Sorter etter

Noor fra
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2012
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.
Skrevet 28 april 2013

Phillip fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Phillip fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Phillip fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs
Skrevet 25 april 2013

Lars fra Finland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool
Skrevet 24 april 2013

yuanri fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Comfortable
Nice pool, close to the airport, central located
Skrevet 24 april 2013

WU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
poor wifi connection~
Swimming pool, many chairs & tables on the balcony.
Dark long alley to beach and shopping mall with many motocycles. And poor wifi connection.
Skrevet 23 april 2013

Carlos fra USA
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2012
Great Budget hotel
Location, quiet, nice pool
Hotel is clean and has the necessary amenities. This hotel will appeal to those who travel to Bali often and need a clean and affordable place close to the airport.
Skrevet 19 april 2013

Kelly fra Canada
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Nice pool, pleasant stay
Pool, comfy bed, great shower
Good hotel for the price. They don't have maps and it can be confusing to find your way if the right staff is not on duty. Turn left out of the hotel and left again and it is only a five minute walk to the busy street in Kuta.
Skrevet 18 april 2013

isnaendera fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Comfortable best value hotel
Clean, cheap neat and comfort
Skrevet 14 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: