Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 208 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 208 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,1
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,1
  • Valuta for pengene 8,3
  • Mat/middag 7,8
Sorter etter

Walter fra Østerrike
Familie med små barn
Risåker utsikt
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
as a ONS
easy to find, central located, english spoken staff
was just for one Night its very much recommendable. For longer we would not stay.
Skrevet 07 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

HSIU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Risåker utsikt
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
it's excellent and convirnt
close to the mountain,nice swimming pool , good staff
it's good quality hotel,nice view and good decoration,room is clean and beautiful. like living in the castle. the breakfast is luxurious,staff is super nice,and the swimming is good. i definitly will live here when i got bali again.
Skrevet 23 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Wandrille fra Frankrike
Par
Bungalow med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2014
good, relaxing
clean, cheap, quiet
everything was ok, very quiet and laid back atmosphere. family business well managed. Nice swimming pool.
Skrevet 14 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Francisco fra Canada
Par
Bungalow med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2014
Very relaxing stay in a friendly atmosphere.
Friendly staff. Very nice garden. Relaxing place.
I enjoyed my stay at Gunung Merta. Thanks to the very friendly and family oriented atmosphere. It was the place I was looking for in Ubod. Great value for your money!
Skrevet 04 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sami fra Finland
Reiste alene
Risåker utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2013
Maybe the best room I have ever slept in
Room basically outside, connection to nature, awesome staff
Absolutely fantastic. Room has walls up to like 2 meters or less and after that open space until the roof. I was a tiny bit shocked at first, but loved it for every moment after that. Being in the open air is great since the temperature in Ubud is a bit cooler, no need for AC. Mosquito net for the bed, and the few geckos take care of most of the bugs anyway. Room has warm water. The hotel area is small but absolutely beautiful. Staff is super nice. No motorbike rental but just ask the employees and they will get someone to bring you a bike, good experience, no problems for me at least. Only negative thing is that the rice field view name is misleading, there is somekind of field but not the kind you would expect.
Skrevet 09 mars 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Glenda fra USA
Par
Risåker utsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
Good location. Attentive staff. Beautiful gardens.
Great price. Lovely gardens. Friendly and helpful staff.
We enjoyed our stay in this traditional Balinese family compound. The staff is wonderful! Very attentive and helpful. The room is rustic but clean so we enjoyed it. We had a top floor with lovely balcony. It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and many local restaurants. We also rented a spotter for 69,000 a day and explored the area. Will definitely return here!
Skrevet 28 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

emily fra USA
Reiste alene
Bungalow med hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i februar 2014
beautiful gardens and pool. We had a pleasant stay
gardens, pool, staff
Good budget hotel. The gardens are beautiful and the hotel is very quiet and lovely. The staff was friendly and helpful, although their English was not great. Our room looked over a local river and we were able to watch locals go on their way. The bathrooms were a little dingy. The hotel is a 30 minute walk to the center of Ubud. The walk is not that nice but you could easily get a taxi.
Skrevet 22 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Glenda fra USA
Par
Risåker utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Quaint and rustic. Very quiet. Beautiful grounds.
Excellent price. Helpful staff. Close to shopping.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to stay here again. Staying in a traditional family compound was a great experience and we loved our room! It is a 20 minute walk to the traditional market and there are many spas and restaurants nearby. The staff are very helpful and eager to please.
Skrevet 19 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

zuleika fra Brasil
Reiste alene
Risåker utsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2014
Peaceful and beautiful surroundings
Balinese style, room view and friendly owners and staff
It was excellent and very rewarding considering the price.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

sarah fra Storbritannia
Par
Bungalow med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2014
great value and lovely staff
staff, price and gardens
It was fantastic value and the view, gardens and pool were fantastic. The staff were amazing, cant recommend enough.
Skrevet 18 februar 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: