Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 445 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,3
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 9,1
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter

Huong T. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Skrevet 13 februar 2016

Amitabha G. fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Skrevet 12 februar 2016

Jody C. fra Canada
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Skrevet 01 februar 2016

Anna M. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Skrevet 31 januar 2016

Jordana D. fra Portugal
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Skrevet 08 januar 2016

Rose C. fra Filippinene
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Kathy D. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Elizabeth C. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Peaceful oasis in the heart of Ubud
Staff, cleanliness, local feel
I absolutely loved this place!! So much better than staying in a hostel or regular budget hotel, as you really get a feel for the local culture in the family compound here. Stepping into the compound is like a quiet, peaceful little oasis that feels worlds away from the busy streets outside. The staff are so lovely and helpful, breakfast is delicious (try the black rice pudding!), super comfortable bed, clean room, air con works well, the grounds are filled with statues and fountains, location is good (close walking distance to the center of town), cute dog to play with... Honestly nothing negative about this place. I highly recommend it!!
Skrevet 16 desember 2015

Kittinat P. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
cozy homestay
atmosphere,price, cleanliness
Skrevet 09 november 2015

Erlia S. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Felt like home
Service, Cleanliness, Value
It's only 15-minutes walk away from Ubud Central and I am very satisfied with the staff performance. They're very polite and friendly. The room is big enough; it's clean and pretty much complete with the stuffs. There's nothing I can really complaint except the lack of doormat in front of the bathroom). As for the food, it's nothing special to point of though. Then again it's worth the value!
Skrevet 02 november 2015