Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 452 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhet 7,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Valuta for pengene 9,1
  • Mat/middag 8,3
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Chen fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mai 2013
Comfortable and worth for the price
comfortable, friendly staff and good breakfast
It was pretty memorable staying at this Homestay. First of all , I am check in late around 10pm. There are still friendly staff attended us with friendly smile. They were still willing to serve for us a lovely breakfast even though we had passed the morning breakfast serving time. The staff are patient and friendly to serve us. Definitely recommend for solo backpacker who look for affordable and comfortable accommodation.
Skrevet 01 juni 2013

Chee fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
Value for money budget accommodation
Friendly staff, value for money, clean rooms
Skrevet 26 mai 2013

Tan fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
great stay in desak putu putera homestay.
great room with air con, great environment
very nice homestay. affordable price with air con room. friendly staff.
Skrevet 25 mai 2013

Swee fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2012
great service.
good location, good food and friendly staff
The family is friendly. You get to observe a balinese daily living culture if you stay long enough here. We were lucky as there was a religious festival going on during our stay and the owner is kind enough to lend us his sarong in order to enter and attend the temple prayer session. Food around the UBUD city is much more better compare to other places in Bali island.
Skrevet 23 mai 2013

Swee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i mars 2013
Great service!
Its affordable, superb breakfast, very friendly staff
Its my second trip to UBUD and second time staying in DPPH, the owner is friendly and helpful, location is walking distance to the town, the breakfast is just fantastic!
Skrevet 23 mai 2013

ONG fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2012
worth for it
clean, staff friendly, nice location
Skrevet 19 mai 2013

Joanna fra Polen
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
beautiful place
beautiful house and garden, homely feel, quiet
This is a beautiful homestay with large, comfortable rooms, big balconies and amazing garden. Very friedly and helpfull staff. Only 15 minutes walk to central Ubud. Oasis of peace and quiet in a loud and crowded Ubud.
Skrevet 14 mai 2013

Lily fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2013
Its very convenient to go anywhere in Ubud downtow
1.friendly 2.good food 3. Close to downtown
Skrevet 01 mai 2013

Wong fra Malaysia
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2013
There is a great room for improvement
High speed internet
The hot water is not available all the time. Just imagine how suffering is when hot water go off during the time your whole body is full with bubble. The only great thing of the homestay is the WIFI.
Skrevet 25 april 2013

WU fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Recommend this homestay to under budget travellers
Nice staffs and air conditioner provided
Skrevet 23 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: