arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 923 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 923 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

8,4 Karen P.
Storbritannia
06 mai 2016
Great place to stay
Lovely pool, friendly and helpful staff, clean room, and a good walking distance to the beach.

7,6 Nur R.
Indonesia
05 mai 2016
Very good
I was stay here few days ago. The place is nice, staffs are very friendly. Close to airport also.

8,8 Febry F.
Indonesia
29 april 2016
Great Place
Coco De Heaven are the great place

8,8 Kristina M.
Australia
26 april 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!

8,8 ira N.
Australia
24 april 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.

8,8 Grace S.
Storbritannia
05 april 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!

9,6 Simon H.
Australia
04 april 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.

8 Maria B.
Storbritannia
27 mars 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller

8 Ahmad S.
Indonesia
21 mars 2016
good
good place

9 Tiara S.
Indonesia
14 mars 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.