Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 934 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Miriam N. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 12 netter i juli 2015
Love this hotel
Staff, pool, comfy bed.
We are always made very welcomed by the staff, they are fantastic with our daughter. We have stayed many times before and will always return as its close to my fiances family, beds comfy and airconditioner works great. If we had any problems the staff are always willing to help with anything.
Skrevet 03 august 2015

Phyo M. fra Myanmar
Par
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Nice Room
Room, pool, friendly staff
wonderful
Skrevet 02 august 2015

Elly S. fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Very satisfaction
Price, Clean and Easy
Comfortable
Skrevet 31 juli 2015

Kelly S. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 8 netter i mars 2013
Staff were not helpful
None
Skrevet 20 juli 2015

Miriam N. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Fantastic staff
Staff, pool, comfy bed
Fantastic as usual, have stayed several times and will continue to stay when in bali, location is great for how close it is to my family. The staff are very friendly and great with my baby, they remember us everytime we go.
Skrevet 16 juli 2015

Cecilia A. fra Filippinene
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
Good for one night stay
With pool, good staff, good food
We arrived early so we were asked to wait for the check-in time, though they allowed us to left our luggage to look for a place to eat. The hotel was along the main road and no food establishment around the area (need to walk around 500 meters to find Benoa Square - with just Burger King).
Skrevet 16 juli 2015

kristiandi K. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Great budget hotel
Clean, cozy, comfortable
Skrevet 15 juli 2015

Zuzana R. fra Tsjekkia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Dirty and bad position
nice staff, good pool
Room was really dirty. We booked deluxe room but it was only in dream. Hotel is situated on the main street. You cant walk if you want. You have to call taxi or borow scooter. We choosed second option but first night with scooter we have a flat tire because scooter wasnt good and young.
Skrevet 24 juni 2015

Annisa N. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
No water
Pool
Booked for 3nights in a row,just moved after 1st night. No water in the morning,can not flush toilet,no towel exchange
Skrevet 20 juni 2015

anne G. fra Østerrike
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i juni 2015
Airport hotel
Close to airport nice staff
Skrevet 13 juni 2015