Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 942 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 942 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Ignatius fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Comfort for the 3rd time
1. Location - near the airport
Skrevet 19 oktober 2015

Ricky fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good Hotel for traveler
Hotel location is near from Denpasar and Airport, room facilities are good and comfortable to sleep
Skrevet 15 oktober 2015

arif fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Good service with low price
There is a swimming poll, room equipped with refrigator and fare is considered low.
I and my family enjoy stayed there.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Shahriz fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Cheap and clean with great staff
Clean, staff were great and friendly, cheap
As mentioned, the staff were friendly and helpful. The roads outside of it were busy with no sidewalk, but efforts by the government seem to be heading there with a lot of construction going on, building sidewalks. There's a great nasi padang restaurant near there, within walking distance. Also, there's a 24 hour mart 2 doors down. All in all, for the price I paid, it was a great place
Skrevet 21 september 2015

Wing fra Hongkong
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i september 2015
Cozy, peaceful and great location
The hotel is very cozy, we enjoyed the best of peacefulness. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. The hotel located only 10 mins drive away from airport, very easy to get around:)
Skrevet 19 september 2015

nicole fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Close to the airport - only for conveniece
Fridge, close to the airport, pool area
- Close to the airport - Nice pool and architecture - The hotel is in a busy and loud area - The rooms could use an upgrade and an air freshener. Stains on the sheets. - Staff not really helpful or communicative. No customer service. - Breakfast was extremely bland and minimal.
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Luisa fra Tyskland
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Close to the airport, cleanliness, friendly staff
Skrevet 13 september 2015

Budi fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Just for sleep is ok
Price
Skrevet 11 september 2015

Harya fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
perfect place for budget travelers
clean bedsheets, clean bathroom, close to the airport.
If you want to spend the whole day exploring the island and need a place to sleep at night, then this is the place for you. I arrived at 10 PM, simply showed my agoda booking and they immediately took my luggage and showed us to our room.
Skrevet 08 september 2015

Benita fra Australia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2015
Dirty linen- hadn't been changed
Close to airport
The linen was really horrible and dirty, with hairs and marks all over it. It clearly hadn't be changed from the person before us. Otherwise the hotel would have been acceptable for a transit stay- located in an inconcenient place for any other stay. Don't bother with breakfast- eat at the airport.
Skrevet 21 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: