Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 931 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5

Andrea F. fra Tyskland
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2016
Ok for 1 Night
Location Close to Airport,staff,,Pool
Location is good, near Airport and 2 Minutes to jimberan Beach . Scooter you can Rent at Hotel for 60000rp . Room is very Small, Bathroom not very clean , and Internet is working just sometimes . Also it s very Loud at The Night because of The Traffic. Breakfast just Salty dishes like Rice and Noodels. No Sweets like Pancake or Toast .... This Hotel can definitiv improv some Things.stayed there just because The Price is good
Skrevet 14 februar 2016

Puji S. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i januar 2016
suit for couple only
pool.
No thing special
Skrevet 03 februar 2016

VILIYANTI E. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
good location, value for money
condition,price,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

VILIYANTI E. fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small
location,room,air-con
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

Kuntadi S. fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Hotel with Worst Service
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Skrevet 04 januar 2016

CHRISTINE R. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Ok if in transit
Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

amir A. fra Malaysia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Good for simple travelers
Closed with airport
Good
Skrevet 21 desember 2015

JIYEONG H. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Worst
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

Norma S. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.
The staff, the room, the hotel.
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Yanna T. fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Have seem better
The pool, the rooms are just next to the pool.
The wifi wasn't working well. In the deluxe room there was no space for are bags. No storage space at all. We had ants walking on the wall of our room.
Skrevet 06 desember 2015