Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 941 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Kristina fra Australia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
Insanely good value!!
I had a stopover for one night and wanted a place that was close to the airport but out of Kuta. I was very surprised with how lovely this place was as I've paid more for a burger!! Perfect spot for a solo traveler or a couple who only need a night or two!
Skrevet 26 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ira fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i april 2016
very good
quite and far away from anywhere.
Skrevet 24 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Grace fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2016
Great little place!!
Although about 10 minutes drive from Kuta (15 approx to Seminyak) we rented a motorbike from the hotel and this wasn't a problem! The room we had was really spacious, hot water, we got towels and it was cleaned every day! They also give you 2 bottles of free water a day which you can keep in the mini fridge. The swimming pools also a really nice touch and very rarely has anyone in it! The chlorine is quite strong though and made my hair go a tinge of green! There's also an incredible place to eat just down the road (3 min walk) called Bloems Waroeng - go, you won't regret it! Overall a really nice stay. We got the room at a special price (approx £9 a night per room) so thought this was great considering everything else we looked at in Kuta wasn't half as nice!
Skrevet 05 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Simon fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Lovely little hotel
This was my first visit to Coco de Heaven. I will definitely be back. The rooms are very nice with everything you need. Very nice little pool. Fantastic breakfast and really nice staff. You will not find a better place in the same price range.
Skrevet 04 april 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Maria fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2016
Good value for money.
Loved the pool, short distance to benoa square and wifi is good if he choose lobby level room. It just to cross the crossing bit of pain in the neck because basically hotel located in the mainroad
So far so good staff looked after me well as i was solo traveller
Skrevet 27 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ahmad fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
good
good place
Skrevet 21 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tiara fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2016
Near to the Airport
Nice staff, affordable price, near by attraction area.
Near by attraction area such as pecatu and Nusa dua. Located near by highway and in main road and the staff very kind.
Skrevet 14 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

popi fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mars 2016
Good
Good location and friendly staff
Skrevet 05 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ellen fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2016
Close to the airport
It's only 15 minutes driving to the airport. It's a place to stay overnight when you need to catch an early flight the next day. That's just what I did. The room is clean so it's okay to spend few hours there, for such value of money, before leaving Bali.
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

EKATERINA fra Russland
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2016
...
No hot water! no clean towels till u ask...dirty floor
Skrevet 02 mars 2016
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: