Veldig bra 7,1
basert på 942 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 942 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

Lidya fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Skrevet 12 november 2013

Jun fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!
Skrevet 09 november 2013

Svetlana fra Estland
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.
Skrevet 08 november 2013

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service
Skrevet 07 november 2013

Jana fra Tsjekkia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.
Skrevet 07 november 2013

CHALENEE fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.
Skrevet 04 november 2013

Nur fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i oktober 2013
Nice Hotel with cheap price
Clean, Facilities, Location
Good enough and comparable with the price that I should pay and the location is not far from nusa dua beach and kuta beach
Skrevet 29 oktober 2013

hary fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
cheap hotel near airport
cheap, clean room, friendly staff
Skrevet 24 oktober 2013

Setiono fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
Low class
nothing
Skrevet 10 oktober 2013

Yulianto fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i september 2013
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Skrevet 05 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: