arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 926 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 926 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5

Arie S.
Nederland
24 november 2013
Nice Hotel, close to the airport
Nice staff, good beds, swimmingpool
The staff is very friendly, there are coffee facilities in the room, the hotel is close to the airport.

Ismail D.
Indonesia
20 november 2013
Bali is a heaven on earth
comfort room, great location, clean

zaiton S.
Malaysia
18 november 2013
quick stay for late arrival
clean, friendly staff
Tiny room. suitable for quick stay. Fast check in & out

SUMARNI N.
Indonesia
18 november 2013
Budget Hotel
Nice staff

Lidya Y.
Indonesia
12 november 2013
good location
location,clean,value

Jun L.
Kina
09 november 2013
the best choice near the airport
near the airport,with a nice swimming pool,the signal of wifi is better than many hotels in Bali,The decoration and the environment is over its value!

Svetlana D.
Estland
08 november 2013
only one night, close to airport
room is clean, good service, taxi to aitport - 15 min
My stay was very short&nice from 9p.m. to 4 a.m. Room and staff were OK. Taxi was with meter and cheap. Taxi was arrived intime. Staff was called me, when taxi is arrived. Comfortable room with tea&coffee facilities.

Felix B.
Indonesia
07 november 2013
Good Stay
comfort bed, clean, good service

Jana P.
Tsjekkia
07 november 2013
one night stay close to the airport
close to the airport
we have selected this hotel for our last night in Bali as our plane was departing really early the next day. The hotel is located on quite a busy road, however, we have asked for a room at the back and didn't have any issues with the noise from the road. The reception will happily book a taxi for the airport or any other location around. It's only about 5 minutes drive to the airport so super convenient.

CHALENEE W.
Thailand
04 november 2013
Fine and very comfortable.
Near Airport,budget and quiet atmosphere.
Contact to Agoda by internet after decided to go Bali.Last few years I booked the hotel at Singapore and it is convenient.