Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 941 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter
Verifiserte anmeldelser

Dyanti fra Indonesia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.
Skrevet 23 august 2014

Jake fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money
Skrevet 21 august 2014

Gavin fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.
Skrevet 07 august 2014

sarbanon fra Malaysia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i august 2013
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.
Skrevet 05 august 2014

Felix fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort
Skrevet 02 august 2014

Amy fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.
Skrevet 01 august 2014

Poliman fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i mai 2014
Ugly service, unfriendly staff, slow breakfast
slow, ugly and disappointing
Had to wait 1 hour just for breakfast
Skrevet 22 juli 2014

LER fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe
Opphold på 6 netter i juli 2014
small but beautiful
clean, cheap, and easy accessibility
by using agoda
Skrevet 13 juli 2014

jackson fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2013
The Bali- a good place to relax
The Bali- a good place to relax
Highly recommended for all visitors who appreciate the simpler things in life and wish to get involved with the local culture
Skrevet 02 juli 2014

David fra Storbritannia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i juni 2014
Poor
Close to airport
I booked this place as our flight arrived after midnight. We actually arrived to the hotel after 2am. The room was very basic, no wardrobe or even a hanger to hang clothes. I suppose you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheap. There was no choice for breakfast, its served adjacent to the reception desk. We sat down and had a plate put in front of us without any dialogue. It consisted of fried rice, omelet, tomato and onion. I had to ask for juice, again for coffee and again for sugar and a spoon to stir it and all the while had 2 or 3 staff sitting around the reception desk staring at us. Basis services required for any hotel, regardless of the price were completely missing here. So all in all, not recommended and a complete waste of time, effort and money. Sorry but no, no, no.....
Skrevet 22 juni 2014


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: