arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 926 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 926 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5

Adelia S.
Indonesia
05 oktober 2014
Nothing good!
I booked for 3 nights. when i arrived at this hotel i think im screwed up. room is sooo small,stingky,and there's no signal at all in the room!!u have to go out to the pool just to get the signal,so annoying!only stay for 7hours and the i move out to much better hotel.think 100000000x if u guys want to stay in here.

Audria E.
Indonesia
17 september 2014
Good and will be back someday !
Clean, easy to find, good rate.
For 1 day to stay, i think stay in there is a good experience. The room is clean, they provide a refrigerator and friendly staff. For increase maybe they can put chair or something to put some staff, because the desk that they put in there is very small. And larger parking area. Will be back someday..

ying S.
Kina
10 september 2014
resonable price and very clean
reliable service
very good!

Adrian E.
Sveits
02 september 2014
Excellent value, close to airport, kind staff
Staff, value for the money, located on Jalan Bypass but close to airport

Dyanti L.
Indonesia
23 august 2014
Comfy place
Place, Location, Staff
It was great, the staff are so nice. The location is not so far from the airport and the hotel was clean and comfy.

Jake S.
Australia
21 august 2014
Good value
Staff, close to airport, wifi
Yeah this was my third stay here as an overnighter before heading to or from the airport. Good place, basic but clean with really nice staff. True value for money

Gavin T.
Australia
07 august 2014
Good for the price
Clean, close to airport.
A good budget hotel. I liked the swimming pool and the rooms were clean.

sarbanon J.
Malaysia
05 august 2014
Relaxing stay
peaceful.serene.calm
Eventhou the hotel located in the busy road but once you step in, you can feel calm and enjoy the view of pool from the hotel room. combination of Modern and Bali style make the place very peacefull and serene.

Felix B.
Indonesia
02 august 2014
Good Stay
Reasonable price, clean, comfort

Amy B.
Storbritannia
01 august 2014
Lovely stay just off the plane
Breakfast, staff very helpful and close to airport
It was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful, very good value for money. Good for staying close to the airport. Improvements would be a safety deposit box in the room.