Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 941 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,5
  • Fasiliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,0
  • Mat/middag 5,5
Sorter etter

yogi fra Indonesia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Good place good location
Location
Skrevet 18 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

CHANG fra Kina
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Good for transition stay
staff performance, location
just for transition stay, not good for vacation.
Skrevet 13 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Ira fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Another transit hotel
Location
Staff were ignorant, saw us coming with luggages and did not offer any help until asked. What’s more ridiculous, they first gave us a room next to the receptionist desk and right in front of a table where the staff gathered and smoked. We definitely asked for another room. All in all, for a transit hotel it is okay but just find other hotels, there are aplenty with better service.
Skrevet 11 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Drs fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2015
Cozy, Close to Everything, and Pool!
the room is cozy and full with amenities, the price is competitive, the pool and theme are nice
1. The room is cozy, clean, and full with amenities, just like the ones you find in a 4-star hotel room. 2. The theme of the hotel nuance is natural, completed with pool facing the best rooms in the hotel (I stayed in the rooms for 2 nights with my family). 3. The hotel location is close to everything: 4 minutes to Jimbaran Beach, 5 minutes to Ngurah Rai Airport, 8 minutes to Kuta Beach, 15 minutes to Garuda Wisnu Kencana Cultural Park, 30 minutes to Uluwatu Beach, 30 minutes to Pandhawa Beach, 30 minutes to Nusa Dua Resort, 30 minutes to Sanur Beach, 45 minutes to Ubud. It is located on the main street, so it is very easy to find. 4. The hotel staffs are very friendly, helpful, and able to speak English. They also provide motorbikes to rent from 9 am to 5 pm. 5. Smart choice!
Skrevet 06 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Mohd fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Bad Stay in Coco de Heaven
Worse ever stay I ever had for hotel that have stars. Among reason are:- - Intermittent hotel internet - Breakfast food are bad. Served instant mee in early morning. Only serve one type of food every day, instant mee or toast bread - No proper shower or shampoo gel - No proper and consistent towel - Doesn't provide tea spoon even they provide free drink inside the room - The staff didn't show any effort or courtesy to fulfill simple request as extra towel, iron, iron board and etc - Only one key provided for each room, therefor its difficult for someone to go out and another one need to stay up so he/she can open the room
Skrevet 05 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

felicitas fra Indonesia
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
nice hotel
location,price,service
It was fun and comfort..nice price to stay for long time.the location is good.
Skrevet 02 januar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Siska fra Indonesia
Gruppe
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
nice to stay
the hotel was very clean, strategic location, nice pool
Skrevet 29 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Nurhanisah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Transit stay
Near to the airport, 24-hour check-in service, staff service
My partner and I arrived in Bali at 1am and we had a short transit stay for a night. We opted for an airport transfer but no one was there to pick us up. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel room wasn't really clean but overall decent.
Skrevet 29 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

William fra Australia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på én natt i desember 2014
Great for the price and location
Comfort, access, common area
Just stayed here on a one-night stopover. Perfect place, cheap (compared to most of Bali), only a few minutes from the airport, small but clean room, friendly staff, a nice area at the front to hang out (and they had evening coffee and ginger tea), and even the pool looked nice although didn't get time to use it. Definitely worth trying here if you are stopping over or just need a nice clean room.
Skrevet 25 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

yudhi fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Deluxe
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2013
cheap hotel
cheap
Skrevet 17 desember 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: