Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 673 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 673 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,6
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,5
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,8
  • Valuta for pengene 7,9
  • Mat/middag 7,0
Sorter etter

Yuan fra Kina
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2013
The room is clear and near to the Ubun Market
room, service, and price is acceptable
Skrevet 15 august 2013

David fra Tyskland
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
nice time
nice hotel good breakfast nice location
It was a good time. You can rent a motorbike and drive to your goals
Skrevet 11 august 2013

Rosaleen fra Canada
Gruppe
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Joanne fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Skrevet 06 august 2013

Lucy fra Storbritannia
Par
Superior double
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Skrevet 05 august 2013

Kathie fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior double
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Skrevet 01 august 2013

Yesirelani fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior double
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Skrevet 30 juli 2013

Alexandre fra Brasil
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior twin
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Skrevet 28 juli 2013

Ai fra Singapore
Par
Superior twin
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Skrevet 26 juli 2013

Kim fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Superior twin
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Skrevet 26 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: