Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 571 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 571 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 4,9
Sorter etter

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify
Skrevet 25 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

thiago fra Brasil
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!
Skrevet 17 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack
Skrevet 11 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Michelle fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .
Skrevet 08 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.
Skrevet 03 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities
Skrevet 02 mars 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Sandra fra Indonesia
Småbarnsfamilie
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.
Skrevet 18 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Dewa fra Indonesia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Good Hotel!!
Buget Hotel
This is my second stay, i like this hotel.
Skrevet 02 februar 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: