Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 571 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 571 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 4,9
Sorter etter

andrew fra Singapore
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2014
decent stay for price paid
relatively clean, comfortable, good location
for a guest house, we were surprised towels were provided. we expected none and had brought our own towels. room was comfortable, and no musty smell. only bad point is it is very noisy as it is near main road. we managed to sleep but this is not recommended for light sleepers. some mosquitoes were present. on the whole, centrally located, decent and we are happy with the accommodation
Skrevet 21 april 2014

Ming fra Malaysia
Familie med små barn
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i mars 2014
cosy, convenient and clean
1. clean 2. simple 3. affordable
The hotel is centrally located near to the shopping areas, restaurants and also the beach. surprisingly this hotel is well kept and i would recommend others to book this hotel.
Skrevet 09 april 2014

Maria fra Sverige
Gruppe
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i mars 2014
Not that good
Location, stuff, cheap
Skrevet 07 april 2014

Mohamad fra Malaysia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2013
Stay for budget condition
Location to beach. Close to shopping. Lots of restaurant to choose outside hotel.
The room have no window (none at all), towel are quite smelly and the good thing is, that the room is clean. During night time it can be noisy because it is located near all the clubs and shopping centre.
Skrevet 31 mars 2014

wesley fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2013
Good simple and clean budget boutique hotel
clean, value, close to shops
Pleasant stay, staff speak little english but are very helpful, inland from beach but not to far to walk. would stay again if on a tight budget.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

shermie fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Great pricing
free wifi, money changer, cheap
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

shermie fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i april 2013
Lovely room
Economical, easy access, quiet
basically i booked it for 3 nights and all 3 nights i book the night before and i still get to stay at the same exact room without a fuss. i extended all my stay and no problems was given to me by the staff. will definitely come back again and stay with them. only problem i face was last 2 nights there was no wifi and to be honest the wifi was reason fast.
Skrevet 06 februar 2014

Ivari fra Estland
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2014
good value hotel
value, location, room extras
Have been staying there several times. The rooms with windows are noisy because of traffic but there are rooms without windows and probably much more quiet.
Skrevet 04 februar 2014

Christopher fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2013
Comfortable. Cheap. Good locality.
The big compfy bed. The clean modern bathroom. White goods ie AC and bar fridge.
Though many people didn't know the location, it was central to kuta. It didn't provide a restaurant, but fine dining was close. The upkeep is very good and the bed nice/soft. Traffic was sometimes a noisy. They provided liquid soap that kept running out cos they never filled it properly and the shampoo smelt bad. It was cheap, but it looked and felt really nice, and the staff were kind and thoughtful.
Skrevet 29 desember 2013

bonaventura fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2013
Low Budget Hotel
The hotel location is near to entertainment night club, in the morning we can wallk around the hotel and shopping, the facility of the hotel is good enough, its comfort to stay with friends
The location is near to entertainment night club, near to the kuta beach, in the morning we can shopping around the hotel from a low price stuff till an expensive and branded stuff
Skrevet 08 desember 2013


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: