Hyggelig 6,9
basert på 571 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 571 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,9
  • Fasiliteter 7,3
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,9
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Valuta for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 4,9
Sorter etter

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
comfortable relaxing and convenient
location price and accessibility
I enjoyed the location and easy access to trnsport and beach.Nice big room and spacious with a little balcony and view of the temple behind.Goood value for the money.
Skrevet 16 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2014
relaxing convenient enjoyable
location price and accessibility
please see my previous reviews on bemo corner guest house
Skrevet 16 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
Pleasant and good value for the money
Location,value and accessibility
See my previous reviews on the bemo corner guest house
Skrevet 13 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
peaceful relaxing and pleasant
location,value,friendly staff
please see my previous reviews about bemo corner hotel
Skrevet 10 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

laurie fra Australia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i juli 2014
comfortable and enjoyable
location,value,cleanliness
I found bemo corner comfortable and clean.The facilities were reasonable for the price.The staff were efficient and friendly.So all in all it was pleasant and good value for the money.Centrally located and very easy access to the shops,restaurants and bars nearby.The only downside is perhaps noise of the traffic outside,which may be an issue for some.Other than that it was fine
Skrevet 10 juli 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wesley fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
Short and sweet
Price, location
The staff were good but had limited English but understood most of our requests. The room was smallish but had a bathroom/ac/TV/fridge and was enough for us. They arranged luggage storage too. The guesthouse itself is a little but harder to find, so get the address before you go... Bit it is actually quite close to legion street/kuta square. If you need something clean/comfy/basic with no frills, this place is fine.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

wesley fra Australia
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på én natt i november 2013
clean, staff speak bad english
price, A/C, clean
Smallish room, but very clean, looks refurbished. 5-10 min walk from beach. Would stay again if on budget.
Skrevet 16 juni 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Beng fra Singapore
Par
Standard rom
Opphold på 3 netter i april 2014
Very convenient place
Staffs are friendly, good location and easy access to beach
Staying in this hotel is all right but since is at the corner of a road so is rather noisy and moreover sometime few people talking so loud outside our room. The 3 days since we are there the wifi is not working and they cannot do anything. The location of the hotel is good and we can walk to the beach and shopping centre.
Skrevet 10 mai 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Margaret fra Indonesia
Reiste alene
Standard rom
Opphold på 5 netter i juni 2013
Quite comfort and too expensive for budget hotel
location, balcony from room, balinese style door
They don't give me water daily. The door is using traditional Bali door, so it's difficult to manage & less privacy. Hotel is a bit too dark. You have to climb staircase to reach the hotel. The good side is mini market just down stairs so it's easy to get water.
Skrevet 29 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Samuel fra Australia
Par
Deluxe rom
Opphold på 9 netter i september 2013
great little guethouse in busy kuta
wifi, ac, central
great place to stay on the cheap.
Skrevet 23 april 2014
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: