Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,1
basert på 105 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 105 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,4
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,5
  • Mat/middag 6,2

Chalito C. fra Filippinene
Reiste alene
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2014
nice and relaxing
location, location location
it was okay... toilet kinda old.. shower head just gave in and almost hit me in the head. toilet bowl got some stains....
Skrevet 30 mai 2014

Tracey G. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2014
Relaxing
Value for money, relaxing, clean pool
Friendly staff, nice clean pool , very affordable
Skrevet 18 mai 2014

Craig C. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
VeryEnjoyable and friendly!
Location, quiet, friendly staff
Not fancy but everything we needed at a very affordable price.
Skrevet 25 april 2014

Steven A. fra Australia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Quiet basic hotel.
Friendly staff, cheap and close to Kuta central
Wasnt anything too flash but was clean and nice.
Skrevet 17 april 2014

Selva R. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2014
ok
nice room and rest area
Air cond not cool enough. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Wash room lock spoiled. Report to receptionist but didnt repair. Swimming pool under repair due to water pipe broken. Others all ok.
Skrevet 21 februar 2014

Ferdy F. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i januar 2014
It was a Great Hotel
value for money, Friendly staff and Clean Room
We are enjoy to stay in this hotel and will stay in this hotel again on the next trip to bali
Skrevet 27 januar 2014

shirley B. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 6 netter i juni 2013
private and relaxing, comfortable
friendly helpful staff, central, clean
I have stayed here be for and thoroughly enjoyed it each time, Roman and the team are there to help make your stay very plesant. Other guests were very friendly also
Skrevet 28 oktober 2013

Luke R. fra Storbritannia
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i desember 2012
Clean & Comfortable
Free airport pickup, breakfast, quiet location
I stayed here several times while I was travelling around Indonesia. I left to visit other places but kept coming back here! I really liked the fact that this hotel is set back from the main road (Jalan Legian), so it's nice and quiet at night. But is still only a 15min walk into downtown Kuta or to the beach. The staff were very friendly to me, and I especially liked the breakfast (Bali Coffee is awesome!).
Skrevet 23 oktober 2013

shirley B. fra New Zealand
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2013
fantastic
friendly staff, close to amenities
awsome, Ive stayed here before and will continue to do so. So helpful and location is great
Skrevet 01 juni 2013

Kathleen C. fra Canada
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2013
Beautifully appointed, friendly & helpful staff
Impressive entry and pool, traditional Balinese architecture, intimate setting
For my first trip and visit, I really loved it! Large room with balcony overlooking gorgeous pool, definitely worth the upgrade (my friends didn't and their room was tiny) . Tucked behind major shopping road so quiet and better air quality. Walking distance to tons of shops, restaurants and beach .
Skrevet 27 januar 2013