arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Godt 6,9
basert på 433 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Godt



fra 433 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 6,9
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 6,2

5,3 SOO H.
Malaysia
10 august 2015
Nice location for Dolphins tour
Nice location for Dolphins tour, near beach side, and quiet environment
Purposely came here for Dolphins tour as just beside the beach side, room was so so, not so clean.

7,3 Lynne W.
Australia
09 august 2015
Nice but very tired
Location staff courteous and friendly
Lovely spot but owner needs to put his hands in his pocket and spend some money. Place falling apart literally. I feel so bad for staff as they try their best.

8,7 Amelia D.
New Zealand
13 juli 2015
Great Staff. Very helpful. Awesome location.
Location. Air conditioner. Stagg.
2 nights

7 Barry R.
Australia
10 juli 2015
Somewhere to relax
The hotel is right on the beach close to many restaurants, banks, mini marts, shops, Lovina central precinct and the local market. The Hotel has a nice garden and the staff are friendly and helpful
We stayed for three nights in March 2015. The Hotel is an older Hotel that is now needing some updating and repairs nut it is still worth staying at for that budget holiday. The gardens are well looked after, the rooms are tired but clean and comfortable. If you are on a budget with a large family with kids or want a somewhere cheaper to stay that is close walking distance to Lovina Central the Restaurant and clothing market area this is your place. The pool area is at the rear of the hotel near the beach, it is a nice place to relax and if you have kids you can sit by the pool or watch them from the Restaurant while having a meal or sipping on a cold drink. This is not a three star hotel but it is well worth a stay if you are easy going and on a budget.

8 Stephen M.
Australia
05 juli 2015
Enjoyable old style Bali hotel
Staff friendliness. Location. Clean and comfortable room.
We really enjoyed our stay here. When things were not quite working, as they sometimes do, they fixed immediately. Great location close to everything.

10 Julie R.
Australia
01 juli 2015
Garden sojourn
The garden in beautiful, full of flowering franjipanis & many other plants; it is located on the beach at Lovina where we can see boats & people; the staff are quite industrious & do a good job keepin
We stayed for 2 weeks that were pleasant at all times.

8,3 Amanda L.
Australia
01 juli 2015
Lovely setting, fab view, quiet, lovely staff.
In fantastic location, beach view, easy walk to restaurants. Lovely staff. Room was a little tired but I wasn't in there except to sleep!!! Lovely gardens, a quiet little hotel ! I will return!
I was only there for 2 nights with my teenage kids. The room was a bit small for us if there longer would have stayed in larger room. ( we had superior with garden view and extra bed brought in)Good Wifi for kids. Lovely little pool! Lovely gardens! Great staff, who didn't hover over u constantly but happy to provide service when required. Walking easy to nearby restaurants etc

8,7 Morgan A.
USA
30 mai 2015
Lovina Beach Cottages
Proximately to beach, clean pool and very friendly staff
The facility is located off a busy street but very relaxing and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful, especially the woman who worked the front desk. She set me up with a lovely day tour of the waterfalls, temples and hot springs. The room was minimal and only 1 channel on the TV but I did not spend much time in there. My only real complaint would be the locals who sit right outside the hotel on the beach. Even after I had told them no thank you more times than I can count, they continued to hassle me to buy a massage, sarong, scuba diving, snorkling, taxi..it got to the point that I avoided the beach area because they would even say things when I was on the beach cottage property. However, I imagine that's something they have little control over.

5,3 caroline G.
Australia
19 mai 2015
holiiday
location,price ,staff
pleasand and relaxing

5,7 Michal C.
Polen
13 mai 2015
Old Hotel by the beach!
Near the beach, good size of swimming pool & good breakfast
This hotel looks really old. The rooms are clean but the toilet is a little bit smelly. Bedroom is comfortable & breakfast is good.