Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,5
basert på 353 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 353 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,6
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,8
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Jeremie C. fra Frankrike
Par
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Friendly staff, nice location, very convenient
staff, confort, food
The staff is really awesome, friendly and helpful, they kept our stuff for 1 week without charging us anyhing, they manage, taxi and scooter rental with good price, the hotel is nice and the food as well ! Really good value for money
Skrevet 23 mai 2015

Karl L. fra Sverige
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
just one night stay
clean, friendly, relaxing
we just stayed here for one night. When we came the hotel have misplaced our booking, so we got upgraded :) good and close to some restaurant and bars in the aria, good for just a transit hotel for the boats in Sanur.
Skrevet 03 april 2015

Deirdre W. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Older motel close to the beach
Location, cleanliness, breakfast selection.
Skrevet 26 mars 2015

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
good value for sanur
location staff and fast consistent wifi
On the whole good.well positioned.staff were helpful and friendly and the breakfast was very good for this standard of hotel.
Skrevet 25 mars 2015

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good location near beach
Location staff breakfast
I thought it was good value well located to the beach and all amenities.the staff were helpful and welcoming and the breakfast variety was also good.
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

laurie C. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Well located
Location,value,facilities
I thought it was good value for money and located close to the beach and all amenities.rooms were spacious and clean and the balconies were pleasant to sit out on and watch the sun rise.good value for money
Skrevet 01 mars 2015

Adiyoso A. fra Indonesia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i januar 2015
Strategic Location, nice breakfast and clean
Cheap for nice location
Tight sleep
Skrevet 01 februar 2015

Nataliya L. fra Ukraina
Gruppe
Opphold på 12 netter i januar 2015
Very nise
I like to stay in hotell
Nise
Skrevet 31 januar 2015

Takashi H. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
nice area
big Bathroom, fridge, bright rooms
The beach is just down the road, loads of restaurants on the other side of the hotel. very useful fridge in the room!
Skrevet 26 januar 2015

Takashi H. fra Japan
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
Best value for money in that area
Bed, Tv, Fridge
Bright rooms, nice breakfast, big bathroom and even a fridge in the room!
Skrevet 26 januar 2015