Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 103 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 103 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 7,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7
Sorter etter

Valerie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe compact
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Skrevet 14 november 2015

Valerie fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Skrevet 14 november 2015

tiwari fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Deluxe premier
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Skrevet 29 oktober 2015

Paul fra Australia
Familie med små barn
Deluxe premier
Opphold på 5 netter i september 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Skrevet 10 oktober 2015

Ajay fra India
Familie med små barn
Deluxe compact
Opphold på 4 netter i oktober 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Skrevet 07 oktober 2015

Swapnil fra India
Familie med små barn
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff
Skrevet 28 september 2015

satish fra India
Familie med eldre barn
Deluxe compact
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.
Skrevet 21 april 2015

Jared fra Sør-Afrika
Par
Deluxe premier
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after
Skrevet 11 april 2015

Rilwan fra Maldivene
Par
Suite 1 soverom
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
nice place
food room location
good
Skrevet 08 februar 2015

Rilwan fra Maldivene
Par
Deluxe compact
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2014
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD
Skrevet 18 januar 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på noen av rommene i denne bestillingen. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: