Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,7
basert på 32 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 32 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,1
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 6,7
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,5
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,2
  • Verdi for pengene 6,7
  • Mat/middag 6,1
Sorter etter

Richard G. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2013
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market
Fridge, A/C, Location
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Skrevet 21 februar 2013

sofia H. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2013
great service
Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
Skrevet 20 februar 2013

Richard B. fra Storbritannia
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2012
Very nice quiet hotel
lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
Skrevet 03 desember 2012

Vikas G. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2012
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained
Size of the room
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery
Skrevet 27 oktober 2012

Aaditya M. fra India
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2012
Nice and cozy hotel with welcoming service
Location, Service, amenities
I visited this hotel in the first week of October. Its a beautiful property. Its 10 mins walk from the anjuna beach. Yet its not in the midst of crowded areas. The room service is fantastic. Also do not forget to try out the restaurant of the hotel. It holds a small menu but the food quality/quantity is very good. We ended up eating in the hotel most nights.
Skrevet 05 oktober 2012

Vishal G. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i august 2012
A wonderful hotel and nice hospitality
Spacious rooms, very comfy furniture. Pool and restobar
We stayed there for a day. The reception and hospitality were great. Did not charge us extra even though we checked oin very early. I went there in an off-season. So the only con was that the location was far from the main happening area of the city. Candolim or Calgunte would have been perfect locations during such a season.
Skrevet 19 august 2012

Monica D. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i juli 2012
Good value for money though not on main beach
Big room, staff helpful
Room was reasonably clean, though the white sheets & towels were stained. Breakfast wasn't very good. Closest beach is a 10-15 walk. Staff quite friendly & helpful. No Wifi available even though it was advertised.
Skrevet 20 juli 2012

Melisa P. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2012
Old hotel, needs renovations
Location
We booked this hotel and were disappointed from the moment we walked in. It's a very old hotel, needs major renovations. Room size was good, but it wasn't well kept at all. There was mold all over the wall by the AC (my boyfriend is allergic to mold) and upon complaining, they said they had no other rooms available (which I know was a lie--there were at most 10 other people staying in the hotel). It's a ways away from the beach (which also, isn't much to brag about) and a motorbike is highly recommended (don't rent from them, 3x the price!). Not the nicest staff, would not recommend.
Skrevet 25 juni 2012

abhisek D. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 6 netter i mai 2012
Good property poorly managed
close to major beaches, spacious rooms
i stayed in la-oasis for 5 days with my wife and 4year old son. this is a hotel and not a resort! spacious rooms, close to main beaches that's about it. hotel management is really poor. it came to me as a surprise that they did not even have a map to guide tourists. if you order food (which was very average quality considering the price), make sure to order a few hours in advance as the service is really slow. i had to personally ask hotel staff for cleaning my room as putting a clean my room tag didn't do on more than two occasions. also, make sure you child doesn't lock the bathroom from inside. our bathroom got locked from inside, fortunately no one was inside. it took a good 3 hrs to locate its key before it opened. i booked this hotel for 6 days but felt uncomfortable and left on fifth day, no way to get refund for the last day as i booked online! overall, it was not a good experience and i do not recommend for family trips.
Skrevet 27 mai 2012

Svetlana K. fra Russland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2012
Fine hotel, good staff
Big rooms
it was not a very clean hotel. there was a blots on the sheets. not very good view from the balcony, and not very good smell. breakfast was not very good and every day the similar.
Skrevet 24 mai 2012