Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 94 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 94 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,3
  • Verdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6

Abhijeet B. fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Good place ask for classic sea view room
Food rooms and beach
Skrevet 16 mai 2015

Lakshay S. fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Cidade De Goa Hotel
Very bad .What kind of a 5star hotel is this
Skrevet 07 april 2015

Jaya G. fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i mars 2015
food was not much options
food was stale me n my baby is unwell after consuming the food der
Skrevet 23 mars 2015

gautam G. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i mars 2015
Amazing property will love to go back again
Location , food , staff
Cool chilled out
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Nilesh H. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i mars 2015
Best of best ever
Sea view Poll restorant
Skrevet 08 mars 2015

Josee T. fra Canada
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i februar 2015
Comforting...
The room, the pool and the beach.
Our staff was fantastic! The biggest complaint we have is that everything is 3x the price compared to all of the other places we stayed during our 3wk adventure in India. A coke was 210 INR, a bottle of water is 120 INR. A Mojhito at the bar was 510 INR. I found the pricing very insulting. When expressed our discomfort paying plus 3x more than any where else we had stayed in India, the response we got was 'this is a 5 star hotel' very arrogant! The rest was excellent.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015

Christina N. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2014
Excellent service & 4-star Experience
Spacious room, comfort and friendly service
An average hotel but made up for by their excellent and efficient staff service. Everyone is eager to make the guest feel welcome and delivered service with a smile.
Skrevet 31 desember 2014

U.Shanthi S. fra India
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2014
Great Hotel - Great Location!
Location, ambience, comforts!
We stayed in this hotel for two days and we enjoyed every minute of it. Our room, though it was on the ground floor was facing the bay. The bay view was a bit covered by some beautiful plants. This did not bother us at all, since we could go to the beach within a minute's walk. There were plenty of sea chairs and so, any nu'mber of people could occupy them. The food was generally very good, but we did not enjoy the 'barbeque' since it was too mild and bland for our taste. The ambience was good though! Generally the staff was very courteous and what we liked most was the quick service. So, this can be called - 'A Great Hotel' and I reccomend this.
Skrevet 26 desember 2014

Caroline E. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
A little haven of calm & quality
Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Skrevet 09 november 2014

UPENDERREDDY A. fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i november 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy
location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
Fine. I relaced
Skrevet 04 november 2014