Tilbake til hotellinfo

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 260 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5

MILENA S.
Brasil
23 juli 2016
Ghhj
Vghhjj

Shabbir A.
Bangladesh
07 juli 2016
Location is nice
Room,wash room,swimming poll & buffet breakfast overall is good but wifi is very very poor

Alex M.
India
03 juli 2016
nice pleasant stay
I've stayed at Flora twice . Great proximity to the airport, need to drive out if you're planning sight seeing and stuff for me it was more of a pit stop and proximity to the airport was important facilities are good

Eman A.
Saudi-Arabia
29 juni 2016
Not bad.
They called me once at 11:45 for checkout, and I wasn't able to pick up. 11:48, the receptionist opened my door knowing am inside without my permission!!

RAMM R.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel

Sudeep K.
India
26 juni 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...

NITIN D.
De forente arabiske emirater
04 juni 2016
Excelleny
Good location

Joao D.
India
31 mai 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
Tyskland
30 mai 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
Storbritannia
26 mai 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.