arrow-up-icon
Tilbake til hotellinfo

Glimrende 8,5
basert på 255 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 255 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,9
  • Fasiliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhet 8,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,6
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,6
  • Verdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mat/middag 7,5

RAMM R.
Malaysia
26 juni 2016
Good
Even its short transit it was good place and nice set up of the hotel

Sudeep K.
India
26 juni 2016
Flora - Cheat
The hotel made me to pay extra INR 2,650 for the late checkout which is equivalent to one night stay at any 3 star hotel located in Kochi. I don't understand this logic behind their rules especially when the property is located in airport you cannot expect all the guests to check in or check out as per the standard business hours. Majority people arrives in the property by late night or early morning as per their flight sceduled and for my case even after checking out with in 24 hours, they still didn't agree to comprimise or reduce the late fee... I will never consider this property again...

NITIN D.
De forente arabiske emirater
04 juni 2016
Excelleny
Good location

Joao D.
India
31 mai 2016
Clean hotel
Good clean hotel opposite Cochin sirport

Monika B.
Tyskland
30 mai 2016
excelllent service, wonderfull facilities
the bathroom is 4 star...but the room definitly 5 and the service also.thank you so much for making my stay remembering

James S.
Storbritannia
26 mai 2016
Review
Very good. Arrived late in the evening, gave us free upgrade! Staff friendly and room very clean and comfortable. Would recommend.

karen E.
Australia
26 mai 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
As a single female traveller arriving late into lndia, l was very grateful for the personal pickup at the airport. Check in staff were unfriendly but l didn't care just wanted to get to bed. Room was clean but very average. But again was grateful for a big clean bed & a hot shower with pressure. Breakfast was fabulous! The travel desk was very little help to me. I left feeling very satisfied & ready to embrace lndia. Would stay again if flying late into Cochin.

Vivek K.
India
25 mai 2016
Nice Hotel.
It was a pleasant stay, Staff was Courteous, Hotel is neat and well maintained. Service was good. Will surely return back to the hotel if i have visit again.

Rahul C.
De forente arabiske emirater
14 mai 2016
Excellent
Excellent hotel and service too

Prasanth S.
Singapore
02 mai 2016
Feedbaxk
Nice hotel