Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 110 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 110 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 7,1

Tom B. fra Storbritannia
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
H
H
H
Skrevet 24 november 2015

Anand K. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Anand
Great location, huge hotel,food too much expensive
Skrevet 22 november 2015

Shobhit M. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
My stay at The Lalit
Location, facilities and beach
Skrevet 18 november 2015

Vikas A. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Best Hotel in South Goa
Clean Hotel, very Picturesque, Great Beach.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

Murari S. fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Great property, beautiful beach and good service
Beach, Spacious Room, Activities
Overall very good and relaxing. Would have liked to stay longer. The food was good, can be better managed specially the breakfasts when it gets busy and crowded.
Skrevet 16 november 2015

deepa R. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good Stay.. Location is quite Secluded!!
Ambiance, Pool, Easy Access to the beach
Hotel stay was comfortable.. The restaurant prices are too high.. You cant afford to pay 200 for a naan or roti.. Since it is quite away from the city.. You really have to drive 30 to 40 kms to get a good restaurant. I am not happy with the internet charges. they say it is complimentary but only one hour.. and that too you have to use it continuously.. You can pay and stay in the resort but cant afford the restaurant or the internet charges.. Pool is good.. big property and well maintained garden..
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015

Swapnil K. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
The menu lacks variety
Huge property, cleanliness and courteaous staff
Good
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015

Floris S. fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great stay!
Location, huge rooms, great staff
We had a great stay at Lalit. The rooms are huge, although could use a revamp. The pool is great and the gym is fantastic. Also the Spa and kids corner are great. Beautiful grounds, garden and beach. There are still many things to be improved to the hotel. 800 rupees for 24 hours internet in this day & age, really? Also food and drinks were way overpriced for the quality. 40% tax & charges on top of the high prices didn't help. All and all we had a great stay.
Skrevet 22 august 2015

Atinkumar B. fra India
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i juli 2015
excellent
Huge Property, quiet and peaceful, very friendly and cooperative staff who went out of their way to assist us
No complaints...It was just an amazing holdiday!!
Skrevet 24 juli 2015

JAVA S. fra India
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Wealth of space but little attention to detail
The beach is beautifully located. Rooms are huge. Lawns are well maintained.
Lack of attention to detail diminishes what could otherwise be a luxurious experience. Construction and layout is flawless - every room is no more than 5 minutes' walk from the beach - which is a long scenic stretch between hills on either side. Rooms are grand, photographs are not deceptive, the size really is exceptional. But, there are some jarring misses. At one meal the serving tray had broken edges, the spa provides no slippers and does not have anti skid flooring outside the showers and steam room - one must tip toe on shiny granite floor and hope for perfect balance. Stray dogs walk right up to ground floor rooms - though the canines seem quite domesticated but it is still disconcerting to see them stroll past your lounger. The food is far too expensive for its quality. Despite the complementary breakfast I spent 6,500 per day on food alone. Apart from all taxes 10% service charge is tacked on automatically, so no incentive for earning tips. Most servers are clueless about the dishes. For example, They didn't know what a piña colada is - but whipped up a nice enough glass after some consultation. No crab was available. Staff is pleasant but seems apprehensive of doing something wrong rather than confident and pleased about engaging with guests. The hardware is top notch, but the software needs an upgrade.
Skrevet 23 mars 2015