Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 113 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 113 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,5
  • Fasiliteter 8,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 7,2
  • Mat/middag 7,1
Sorter etter

Sandeep fra India
Par
Garden suite med king bed og hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Honeymoon :)
Beach, Cleaniness, Staff
Had a very awesome time in Lalit. It was beyond expectation. Only issue was that they didn't provided the Airport Shuttle. The breakfast was awesome. :) Thanks
Skrevet 28 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

ANIL fra India
Familie med store barn
Suite hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Memorable stay
Splendid Garden, Beach access and Hospitlity
We had a memorable stay for 2 nights at Lalit. Staff always was very courteous and hospitable a unique Lalit Culture. The property is excellent with beautiful gardens and proximate beach access. It had everything which one would expect of a holiday in Goa. Would love to visit again
Skrevet 26 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Tom fra Storbritannia
Par
Garden suite med king bed og hageutsikt
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
H
H
H
Skrevet 24 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Anand fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Garden suite med king bed og hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2015
Anand
Great location, huge hotel,food too much expensive
Skrevet 22 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Shobhit fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Suite med sjøutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
My stay at The Lalit
Location, facilities and beach
Skrevet 18 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vikas fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Garden suite med king bed og hageutsikt
Opphold på 5 netter i november 2015
Best Hotel in South Goa
Clean Hotel, very Picturesque, Great Beach.
Skrevet 16 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Murari fra India
Par
Garden suite med king bed og hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i november 2015
Great property, beautiful beach and good service
Beach, Spacious Room, Activities
Overall very good and relaxing. Would have liked to stay longer. The food was good, can be better managed specially the breakfasts when it gets busy and crowded.
Skrevet 16 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

deepa fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Garden suite med king bed og hageutsikt
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
Good Stay.. Location is quite Secluded!!
Ambiance, Pool, Easy Access to the beach
Hotel stay was comfortable.. The restaurant prices are too high.. You cant afford to pay 200 for a naan or roti.. Since it is quite away from the city.. You really have to drive 30 to 40 kms to get a good restaurant. I am not happy with the internet charges. they say it is complimentary but only one hour.. and that too you have to use it continuously.. You can pay and stay in the resort but cant afford the restaurant or the internet charges.. Pool is good.. big property and well maintained garden..
Skrevet 25 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Swapnil fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
King bed med hageutsikt
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
The menu lacks variety
Huge property, cleanliness and courteaous staff
Good
Skrevet 03 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Floris fra Nederland
Småbarnsfamilie
King bed med hageutsikt
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2015
Great stay!
Location, huge rooms, great staff
We had a great stay at Lalit. The rooms are huge, although could use a revamp. The pool is great and the gym is fantastic. Also the Spa and kids corner are great. Beautiful grounds, garden and beach. There are still many things to be improved to the hotel. 800 rupees for 24 hours internet in this day & age, really? Also food and drinks were way overpriced for the quality. 40% tax & charges on top of the high prices didn't help. All and all we had a great stay.
Skrevet 22 august 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: