Tilbake til hotellinfo

Veldig bra 7,9
basert på 102 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 102 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,2
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,5
  • Verdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mat/middag 7,7

Valerie J.
Malaysia
14 november 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly
Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.

tiwari A.
Singapore
29 oktober 2015
Hidden corner
Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport

Paul S.
Australia
10 oktober 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood
Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?

Ajay S.
India
07 oktober 2015
Good to Stay!
Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.

Swapnil L.
India
28 september 2015
A relaxing stay
Food ,room comfort , staff

satish J.
India
21 april 2015
Value for money, good food, Ok location
Food, swimming pool, rooms
Overall good, location was not that good. no good view from the hotel. rooms were clean and well maintained. Staff was good and friendly.

Jared L.
Sør-Afrika
11 april 2015
Great hotel
Ambience, staff, food
We had a wonderful time at the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and spacious with good views. The grounds are well looked after

Rilwan A.
Maldivene
08 februar 2015
nice place
food room location
good

Rilwan A.
Maldivene
18 januar 2015
NICE PLACE
FOOD, STAFF, LOCATION
GOOD

Mohsin K.
India
18 januar 2015
Peaceful retreat
Ambience in the evening , nice rooms, friendly staff
Pleasant experience, much better than expected