Hyggelig 6,6
basert på 238 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 238 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 6,2
  • Fasiliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhet 7,9
  • Romkomfort/standard 6,3
  • Service 6,2
  • Valuta for pengene 6,4
  • Mat/middag 6,5
Sorter etter

Praful fra India
Par
Standard
Opphold på 7 netter i desember 2015
Good Resort
Location, Food
Comfortable. Good place to live in Goa. Location is superb. Tariff can be reduced a bit as the same location and services are available for less. Rest is all good.
Skrevet 25 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

bertalan fra Ungarn
Reiste alene
Swiss advantage
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Overpriced and filthy
Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach. Proximity to the beach.
On the positive side: I didn't get sick. Other than that the whole place is disgusting. You can see through the wall, the cabin and the entire area smelled like sewage.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

NEELU fra India
Par
Executive
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Stay only if you are desperate for a beach propert
Location is a big plus
The only plus was location. Food was ok, no network in the rooms. No space between the rooms. Wifi chargeable at exorbitant rate in rooms. Only free wifi in restaurant which was not working. Even the other guests at reception were complaining about bad connection. Even after paying for one night room rent we have to pay next day for breakfast. Yes, in this tariff breakfac was not included, we paid extra Rs 300/- per person for breakfast.
Skrevet 01 desember 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Vinay fra India
Par
Luksus
Opphold på 2 netter i april 2015
Stay at the hotel - Poor
Access to Beach...Shack...Reception
Not very good rooms, however the location is excellent. The food is good and the staff if OK
Skrevet 20 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Bhavanesh fra India
Gruppe
Swiss advantage
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
it's okay but no luxury
best location , 24x7 service , well trained staff
we enjoyed our stay but some swish cottages is not good to stay batter take rooms .
Skrevet 04 november 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

varun fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Swiss advantage
Opphold på 2 netter i oktober 2015
worst ever hotel experience
1. they gave us the room in underconstruction building, where there was too much noise of construction and lights goes on and off, after four calls to hotel manager he changed our room to old area. 2. when we put on the sign of "do not disturb" the hotel staff still manages to knock the door . 3. the hotel charges for tooth brush and paste. and on arrival bottles of water. 4. they charge extra 2 % for credit card payment,. this is the worst thing I have ever heard. this is two star property only
Skrevet 31 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Jyoti fra India
Reiste alene
Executive
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Nice beach property
Beach property, good entertainment shows & located at baga beach
Excellent
Skrevet 12 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Krishnan fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Opphold på én natt i oktober 2015
1day miserable stay
Food
Charged for 4 star hotel, but standard was 2star, after argument with reservation manager, upgraded. (Reasonably acceptable) will not recommend to anyone.
Skrevet 08 oktober 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

rajeev fra India
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
It's wonderful experience
Swimming pool, location ,service
Very good , if I come next goa then definitely I will stay in this hotel sure
Skrevet 03 juli 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?

Taras fra Hviterussland
Reiste alene
Opphold på 6 netter i februar 2015
I liked staying there
location safety rooms
We lived there for a week and would stay longer if we cood. Hotel consists of lots of separate cottages which are very lovely. It was full of romanics with all those lights and sounds and people and smiles and so on.. Near the beach, near many restaurants where you can take your seat and try not expensive local tasty food. Guests are not allowed in the hotel and the staff tries to make your vacation safe and full of good impressions. We recommend this hotel.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015
Var denne ontalen nyttig?


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: