Veldig bra 7,6
basert på 94 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Veldig bra



fra 94 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 7,7
  • Fasiliteter 6,0
  • Beliggenhet 8,2
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,7
  • Service 7,3
  • Valuta for pengene 6,9
  • Mat/middag 7,6
Sorter etter

Ashutosh fra India
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i oktober 2015
Third day was a big kayos
Food,hospitality & maintenance
we stayed there for three nights Every thing was going good for two days but third day it was a big kayos at the time of breakfast as there was marriage in the hotel . Hotel management changed our breakfast location and given that to marriage people. So it was a very bad experience that day and we were really surprised to see the mismanagement of so called 5Star hotel CIDADE GOA
Skrevet 26 oktober 2015

Sudish fra India
Par
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i september 2015
Getaway
Beach is not crowded, Rooms are quiet, Clean and well maintained
Skrevet 28 september 2015

Triveni fra India
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i november 2014
Hotel with stunning views
Delicious Seafood Barbeque dinners near the beach, beautiful swimming pool
On the beach hotel with ample privacy. We liked the seafood dinners the most.Chefs there very kind and made porridge for my 8 month old baby whenever we requested. We did not like the manager in the restaurant where breakfast was served. He was staring very rudely at us as my kids (7 month old and 5 year old) were dropping food on the floor while having breakfast. In a 5* hotel, at least manager should not make guests uncomfortable standing next to the table and staring while a family is having breakfast. Other than that other restaurant staff was very kind to us and helped with the preparation of baby food all the time. Rooms are old, but big enough. Bathrooms are also very old styled. Need to renovate the rooms badly. Free pickup and drop to airport was a good add-on. We were offered fresh juice as soon as we arrived which was very nice. We had to climb a lot of stairs to get to beach, swimming pool and restaurants which was bad. There was a small casino opposite restaurant which served breakfast, but we were not interested to get in.
Skrevet 17 september 2015

Manab fra India
Forretningsreisende
Deluxe
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Nice and decent hotel
Location wise it suits me. Nice and clean beach. Very good ambience. After work one can relax well. I
It was a great hassle free stay.staffs are quite good. Rooms are ok. Restaurants are beautiful. Over all ambience are conducive enough for having a fantastic short stay.
Skrevet 11 september 2015

Mithun fra India
Reiste alene
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juli 2015
Best hotel
restaurant,casino
Stay was good. Hotel location was in a peaceful place bit away from the city.
Skrevet 12 august 2015

Antara fra India
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Excellent and relaxing
Location, the staff , and the rooms overlooking the beach
It was excellent. We loved it ...felt very welcomed
Skrevet 29 juli 2015

anuj fra India
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2015
Excellent
Staff, location,⚡️Peace
Excellent
Skrevet 26 juli 2015

Deepak fra India
Familie med små barn
Standard
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
It was awesome... i really enjoyed alot
Everything
Awesome
Skrevet 29 juni 2015

ATUL fra India
Familie med små barn
Superior
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Good resort but poor and arrogant staff service
location, private beach
Skrevet 06 juni 2015

Deepak fra India
Par
Standard
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
awsome location
Food was too good. location excellent. rooms were quite spacious
The overall stay was very comfortable.
Skrevet 27 mai 2015


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: