2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1195 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1195 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Jasrene fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Value for money
Upgrade facilities
Skrevet 10 september 2016

logesh fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 6 netter i august 2016
Great location for shopping great tasty food
The kitchen was the best
Skrevet 08 september 2016

Sunita fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i august 2016
Great hotel and excellent staffs
We had a great stay. Rooms are clean and nice, bed and pillows are very comfy. Breakfast is very good. All the staffs (coffee house/front desk/room service) are attentive and friendly. The staffs at Coffee House are very good especially Ms Ramaya, keep up the good job.
Skrevet 05 september 2016

Anbalagan fra Malaysia
Par
Budget
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Skrevet 04 september 2016

Vijay fra India
Par
Premier med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Skrevet 30 august 2016

Chew fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Skrevet 16 august 2016

HACHUTHEN fra Singapore
Par
Premier med frokost
Opphold på 5 netter i august 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Mano fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Anusya fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i august 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Skrevet 11 august 2016

Jayasingham fra Australia
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i juli 2016
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!
Skrevet 10 august 2016


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: