Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1177 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Ashok D. fra India
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
good location, Nice place
great breakfast, attentive staffs
Skrevet 16 juni 2016

RAGHURAMAN C. fra India
Par
Opphold på én natt i november 2015
Excellent Hotel
Booked this hotel for a friend and his spouse. They really loved the stay there and everything was perfect.
Skrevet 14 juni 2016

Shiva M. fra Singapore
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 7 netter i mai 2016
Disappointing and Awful
- service was bad - housekeeping took 70mins to bring us fresh towels - have to call at least 4 times to get things done - communication between staff is horrible - asked for quiet rooms , due to work schedule. Gave us room right infront of the lifts - front desk lost our passport copies! And still can demand for re-scan when checking out. - some electrical points in the room didnt work.
Skrevet 11 juni 2016

Yusmaliza Y. fra Malaysia
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2016
Not very happy
Need to improve a lot. No towel. Staff very slow. Poor communication
Skrevet 06 juni 2016

Thayumanavan K. fra Canada
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Not great to be evaluated at 8+
Linen delivery times disappointed. Cleanliness is a question. Not great.
Skrevet 04 juni 2016

Saravanan P. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Had a nice time
best value for money
Skrevet 02 juni 2016

Thangavelu V. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Review
Bath room is not convenient for us.no separate electric switch available for mobile charge.one blug is not working properly.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

selvadurai S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2016
Excellent stay
The staff were very attentive and accommodating, even allow me for late checkout. Have not tried their facilities but breakfast was excellent with good spread. Definitely will return to the hotel for another stay.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

madhu B. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 8 netter i mai 2016
Best Staff
Praveen and Anupam served in the restaurant and were excellent. The restaurant staff were great in general. The housekeeping staff worked very hard and attended to our needs promptly and sensitively. The staff at the front desk were very accomodating and thoughtful. The managerial staff, in particular, Jyothi was very thoughtful and flexible. Anmoy Das went out of his way to help us with transportation needs, as did other front desk staff. A simply fabulous and helpful group of employees at the Accord, who do everything they can to please the clients. Am sure the hotel management appreciates how valuable the employees are to their business.
Skrevet 30 mai 2016

Sathish S. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2016
Good
Good
Skrevet 25 mai 2016