Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1177 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Mohamed R. fra Singapore
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth
Skrevet 03 mars 2015

Susan A. fra New Zealand
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

Saraswathi M. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 5 netter i februar 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

YIN Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security
Skrevet 02 mars 2015

BHAVANI P. fra USA
Gruppe
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Skrevet 28 februar 2015

Asokkumar M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i februar 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate
Skrevet 27 februar 2015

Hassan K. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 10 netter i februar 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull
Skrevet 26 februar 2015

kalimuthu N. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i februar 2015
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good
Skrevet 25 februar 2015

Pukalenthi T. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.
Skrevet 23 februar 2015

Brett E. fra Australia
Par
Opphold på én natt i februar 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean
Staff, food and value
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .
Skrevet 16 februar 2015