2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1194 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1194 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Service 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Ranjit fra India
Forretningsreisende
Budget
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Skrevet 08 juni 2015

Thiagarajan fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i mars 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Arut fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Budget
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Skrevet 03 juni 2015

Aditendra fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i juli 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Skrevet 27 mai 2015

Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Sandra fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Skrevet 25 mai 2015

Vijayaharan fra Storbritannia
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i mai 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Skrevet 17 mai 2015

Mohamed fra India
Par
Budget
Opphold på 4 netter i mai 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

Kadhar fra India
Par
Budget
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Skrevet 10 mai 2015

NAYAN fra India
Forretningsreisende
Budget
Opphold på 2 netter i mai 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Skrevet 09 mai 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: