2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1194 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1194 anmeldelser
  • Renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Valuta for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

ruth fra Storbritannia
Familie med store barn
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i januar 2016
Great stay
Great for a short break.rooms very comfortable, Japenese restaurant amazing
Skrevet 23 januar 2016

David fra USA
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 6 netter i januar 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India
Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Skrevet 18 januar 2016

Avinash fra New Zealand
Par
Premier med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Holiday
Location , bedroom and presentation
Quite good , good location Clean environment
Skrevet 17 januar 2016

burton fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
my stay
staff, food, cleanliness
very good
Skrevet 15 januar 2016

burton fra USA
Reiste alene
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i januar 2016
good
great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
excellent
Skrevet 09 januar 2016

Olivar fra India
Par
Superior med frokost
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard
Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Skrevet 05 januar 2016

Sriram fra USA
Småbarnsfamilie
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Nice restaurant
Comfort,People friendly and great location
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Skrevet 03 januar 2016

Muthu fra Singapore
Familie med store barn
Deluxe suite med frokost
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Very helpfull and accomodative
Good Food, Spacious & Friendly staff
Very pleasant and the hotel staff were very helpful. Room service was promptly done and the cleanliness level is good. Good food and excellent service by the team. A complementary cake was provided to celebrate one of our family members birthday. Thank you Mr. Narin. We will visit the hotel again. Thanks.
Skrevet 29 desember 2015

Sandrasegran fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 5 netter i desember 2015
A pleseant experience
The staff were well mannered and answered queries diligently. The room was clean and room service was done promptly. The hotel staff were flexible to accommodate request.
Naraindran and all the other staff in the hotel were knowledgeable and were flexible when accommodating request. They also gave a complimentary cake to celebrate my mom's birthday. It was a very kind gesture from them.
Skrevet 28 desember 2015

Prasad fra India
Forretningsreisende
Superior med frokost
Opphold på 2 netter i juni 2015
Not worth for the money
central location
Pleasant
Skrevet 26 desember 2015


1

2

3

1234

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: