Tilbake til hotellinfo

2015
Glimrende 8,2
basert på 1177 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Glimrende



fra 1177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 8,4
  • Fasiliteter 7,6
  • Beliggenhet 8,3
  • Romkomfort/standard 8,3
  • Ansattes arbeid 8,4
  • Verdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mat/middag 7,9
Sorter etter

Sirish P. fra India
Gruppe
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Good stay
Location, Price, restaurant
Comfortable. Check in procedure too long drawn. Could be improved.
Skrevet 23 desember 2015

RAMALINGAM R. fra Australia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 4 netter i desember 2015
Friendly staff, very helpful.
Location, Friendly staff, house keeping
enjoyed
Skrevet 22 desember 2015

Nooraini K. fra Singapore
Par
Opphold på 10 netter i desember 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.
Skrevet 20 desember 2015

M J. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

sivakumar M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på 2 netter i desember 2015
Trip
Riom
Good
Skrevet 15 desember 2015

Sriram N. fra USA
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i desember 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay
Skrevet 10 desember 2015

Sivachandran R. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.
Skrevet 08 desember 2015

abdul C. fra Sri Lanka
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i november 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate
Skrevet 08 desember 2015

Sivachandran R. fra Malaysia
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i desember 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.
Skrevet 05 desember 2015

Shibu V. fra India
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på én natt i juli 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.
Skrevet 30 november 2015