Tilbake til hotellinfo

Bra 7,3
basert på 76 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Bra



fra 76 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 7,2
  • Fasiliteter 4,9
  • Beliggenhet 9,0
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,7
  • Verdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mat/middag 5,6

Darwan T. fra Indonesia
Par
Opphold på 2 netter i august 2015
economical hotel in the good location
location and nothing else
supposed to categories this hotel as hostel. the room is quite small. its clean, but its way small. But location is great. the toilet is quite small. I like the location, near to shopping and food stalls. if you are travelling on budget, i recommend this hotel/hostel.
Skrevet 30 september 2015

Chieh C. fra Taiwan
Reiste alene
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2015
Small room, air condition noise
1.Location is good 2.Dedoration is clean 3.Wifi is good
Samll room, a little expensive, staff is nice but not always at hotel, you can call them via the hotel phone, the air condition is noisy and you can hear the wind from the air condition tunnel when you sleep, WiFi connection is good, this is my first time stay at Hong Kong, I not really know the price and quality if other hotels are the same.
Skrevet 29 september 2015

Grahame W. fra Australia
Reiste alene
Opphold på én natt i september 2015
Nice basic hotel.
Location. Friendly staff, hot shower good wifi.
Great location. Friendly staff. Hot shower. Good air con. Good WIFI. Recommend to anyone who is on shoe string budget.
Skrevet 05 september 2015

Ai C. fra Malaysia
Par
Opphold på 3 netter i juni 2015
Exploring HK
Location Only
Skrevet 12 juni 2015

Lisandro R. fra Argentina
Par
Opphold på 4 netter i april 2014
Very affordable option for its location
Location, price, staff
It is kind of difficult to find if you don't know how HK streets are set up. Once you find the door, go upstairs two floors (at May 14' there was a tennis shop on the 1st floor). Rooms are just for sleep, clean, air condioned. The bathroom is too small and sometimes a bit of smell can be feel from the bed (which is two feet away from bathroom). If you are looking for somewhere to crash and have a bath after walking the whole day in HK, this is a place for you.
Skrevet 26 desember 2014

ZAINUDDIN F. fra Malaysia
Familie med store barn
Opphold på 3 netter i mai 2014
Good
Near to MTR and Market
Skrevet 10 november 2014

YI L. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
budget inn
economy, location and friendly staff
Skrevet 27 september 2014

Christine Q. fra Filippinene
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Best value
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
The place was such a surprise in the busy Mongkok area. The room was small but was very clean and had the basic necessities. The family room had beds are big enough for a party of four. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our flight was delayed so we arrived at the hotel 11PM, and they were there waiting for us. On the day we left, it was during the rush hour. With young kids and several luggages, getting to the train or bus station would be a challenge. The hotel called a cab for us and all we had to do was wait at the curb. Even the cab driver was friendly. This hotel is highly recommended.
Skrevet 21 september 2014

C T. fra Taiwan
Forretningsreisende
Opphold på én natt i september 2014
OK
OK
Skrevet 18 september 2014

Chiong O. fra Singapore
Småbarnsfamilie
Opphold på 3 netter i september 2014
Chiong
location
Good
Skrevet 13 september 2014